Market Researching

DSCF4120 I am nearly ready to launch (would be readier if WordPress hadn’t thrown a wobbler the last few days), and getting very excited. As part of my launch I’m doing a market research survey to find out what people are interested in, and giving away one of my gorgeous boxes to one respondent. All you need to do to have a chance to win is fill in the following survey and give me your email address, and when the survey closes I’ll draw one email address and send you a box of lovely stationery.

You can complete it here, and there’s a link on my Facebook page, where I’m giving away another box for one of my first 100 likers. I’m also asking for suggestions and requests for future boxes, and if I use your idea I’ll give you the first one as a thank you.

Fill in the survey, pass it on, good luck and thank you.

5 thoughts on “Market Researching

  1. Love this so much! Great idea. I’d love one of those. Can’t have too much stationary! I liked your Facebook page and did the survey.
    Was wondering if I could include some of your pictures in a book I’m working on. It’s about writing and uses people’s words and pictures on the theme of writing. I’d love to even include a note about where people can buy these. And perhaps some of your own words about the inspiration for it and why you love stationary.
    Your name, age, and location would go in the book too.
    All good if you’re not interested. Just thought I’d check.
    JD.

    • Thanks! I have nearly more stationery than house now, and definitely not enough yet lol.
      I’m definitely interested in your book. Could you drop me an email about it? I put a contact form through my About Me page, because I can’t remember how to scramble my email.
      Rach

  2. Just completed your survey and liked your post! They all look beautiful! I can never get enough of stationary, it is probably one of my favorite things to buy!

Leave a Reply

