5 thoughts on “Sharing the love

  1. This is awesome! I love it so much! May I include the photos in the book? Did I end up getting your name, age and location for the book? I think I sent an email replying about the photos of the boxes. Was it okay if I included them from your blog too?

  2. Hey again,
    Can I ask a favour? Would you be able to type of what you’ve written here? I tried to include the photos but it’s unreadable when I put it on the kindle previewer. For the print book I’ll try to include the photos but will be safer to go with it typed. You can send it in an email or attach a word document. wordslikesilk@gmail.com
    Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

