First letter of 2015

I was excited to write a friend a thank you and wrote the wrong year.  I never do that!  Welcome to 2015.  I do script a lot while watching sports events, so I could blame it on Florida winning the toss in the Rose Bowl.  A friend from high school was so kind to surprise me with not only a letter, but a package of goodies from where she lives now in Colorado.  The best thing about receiving this was that it wasn’t expected and it was very thoughtful.  Her timing was impeccable as I had just returned from the hospital (explained in previous post).  On a side note, if you ever have to have surgery, I do recommend around Christmas so at least you receive cards in the mail daily and they cheer you up.  So, back to my package and the best bonus that I will now start including…

View original post 650 more words

Leave a Reply

