NoMoNaNoWriMo Day 1

Considering that I’m supposed to have no motivations this year, today went really well. I stayed up until half 1 getting a head start and beat my daily target before I went to bed, and then this evening I managed another few hundred words and got an update online. I would have managed more, except we went out for dinner so I had to watch Strictly when I came home. Tomorrow is back to work, and I’m on lates but busy in the morning, so it will be hard to maintain this momentum. I will try, though. It’s nice, at the moment, to reconnect with characters I’ve not touched in so long.

Leave a Reply

